Investment Advisory Committee Agendas & Minutes

Custom Template

The Investment Advisory Committee consists of three members (and one alternate) appointed to alternating three year terms.  All three of the founding members of the Committee shall be appointed to a one-year, two-year, and three-year overlapping terms so as to stagger the terms of the members.  The Investment Advisory Committee shall provide oversight and make recommendations to the City Treasurer with respect to investment activities and Legislative Policy No. 1.

Once a regular meeting schedule is determined, the Committee will meet on a semi-annual basis.

Current members are:

  • Karl (Gregg) Smith – Term Expires 6/30/25
  • Ramakrishna (Krishna) Bachina – Term Expires 6/30/24
  • Jeffrey Schnoebelen – Term Expires 6/30/23

Click here to access all agendas, minutes, agenda packets, post-agenda items, and video from recent meetings, listed by date.

Visit the Electronic Records Center Center for an archive of agendas and agenda packets prior to April 24, 2018. *Please note Google Chrome is the suggested browser ensuring the best video quality.

Visit the Listen Live page to listen to live streaming audio for regularly scheduled public meetings.